About Berkshire Youth charity

Berkshire Youth has been serving the young people of Berkshire, delivering excellent and efficient youth support services for 80 years. We are proud of our track record and committed to building on it over the coming years to support young people make successful transitions to adulthood.

David Seward, Chief Executive Officer

M: 07721 317354
T: 0118 909 0926
E: David.seward@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Sarah Emery, Operations Director

M: 07884 310426
E: Sarah.emery@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Debbie Dye, Finance Manager

T: 0118 909 0924
E: Debbie.dye@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Sue Tabor, Data & Information Officer

T: 0118 909 0927
E: Sue.tabor@berkshireyouth.co.uk

 

Kate Armitage, Training & Volunteer Development Manager

M: 07881 941343
E: Kate.armitage@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Paul Barzey, Youth Work Manager

M: 07821 532182
E: Paul.barzey@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Julie MacLean, Marketing Manager

T: 0118 909 0925
E: Julie.maclean@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Katie O'Donnell, Youth Worker

M: 07542 300517
E: Katie.O’Donnell@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Kelly Leach, Youth Worker

M: 07542 600516
E: Kelly.leach@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Jessica Kirby, Youth Worker

M: 07881 941345
E: Jessica.kirby@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Colin Leslie, Youth Worker

M: 07917 332468
E: Colin.leslie@berkshireyouth.co.uk

Leon Simpson, Youth Worker

M: 07564 091736
E: Leon.simpson@berkshireyouth.co.uk

┬ęCopyright 2021 Berkshire Youth. Registered charity no. 1106341.
Company limited by guarantee no. 04493501.
Website design by Cream Design